top of page
002.jpg

Hang Seng Credit Card Exclusive Offer

Credit Card Exclusive Offer

Hang Seng Prestige World Mastercard®

Airport Limousine Service Special Rate as low as 

HKD250

Hang Seng is always committed to bringing you the most prestigious privileges in recognition of your superior status as a Hang Seng Prestige World Mastercard Customer! 

You can enjoy the service at 
a special rate of as low as HKD250 per ride upon accumulating travel-related eligible spending of every HKD3,000 or above with your card. During the promotion period, each customer can take a maximum of 1 rides for the Airport Limousine Service!

One-Stop Service

Arrange the local/overseas
Airport Limousine Service
without hassles via online booking

Round-the-clock Support

A dedicated telephone line support for 24/7 airport limousine service assistance

ALS 專人接送

Meet and Greet Service

Just relax while waiting to be picked up at the airport arrival hall/hotel lobby or any other designated location

Our service is available for

airport
  • Asia
    Hong Kong International Airport (HKG) Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) Taichung International Airport (Ching Chuang Kang) (RMQ) Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH) Singapore Changi Airport (SIN) Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Ho Chi Minh City Tan Nhat International Airport (SGN) Hanoi Noi Bai International Airport (HAN) Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Mumbai (BOM) Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL) Manila Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • Europe
    Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport (BUD)
  • Australia & New Zealand
    Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD) Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL) Adelaide Airport (ADL) Brisbane Airport (BNE) Auckland Airport (AKL)
  • Middle East & South Africa
    Dubai International Airport (DXB) South Africa O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB)
divider car
hotel

Within 90 days prior to booking, simply accumulate HKD3,000 or above travel-related eligible spending* with your Hang Seng Prestige World Mastercard, you may then follow below steps to make a booking**

*Applicable to the accumulated spending on any air ticket(s), travel package(s), tour package(s), overseas hotel accommodation purchased or booked through any travel agency/website. 
**Submit the online booking form together with your transaction receipt(s)/proof, as early as 90 days and no later than 3 working days prior to Service Date, to the service provider for airport limousine service arrangement.

Book Now:

(852) 2116 3132

How to make a reservation

frame 2

90 days

prior to the Service Date

(booking period begins)

frame 1

working days

prior to the Service Date

(booking period begins)

frame 3

Service Date

享用服務日期

Booking period for the Airport Limousine Service
Getting ready for the trip

Terms and Conditions of Airport Limousine Service:

  1. The promotion period is from 1 Apr to 30 Jun 2024, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period").

  2. The Offer is only applicable to customers holding the Hang Seng Prestige World Mastercard issued by Hang Seng Bank Limited in Hong Kong ("Hang Seng") ("Eligible Credit Card").

  3. Customer is entitled to enjoy the Offer - booking a single ride of Airport Limousine Service to / from Hong Kong International Airport or designated overseas airports (the "Service") provided by Airport Limousine Services Ltd. (the "Service Provider") at a special rate of as low as HKD250 upon accumulating every HKD3,000 or above in respect of the Eligible Transaction with the Eligible Credit Card.

  4. Eligible Transaction includes the accumulated spending of HKD3,000 or above on any air ticket(s), travel package(s), tour package(s), overseas hotel accommodation purchased or booked through any travel agency/travel website paid with the same Eligible Credit Card within 90 days before the booking date of the airport limousine service. Please refer to the online booking form for the requirements of the eligible transaction proof and samples.

  5. Eligible Transaction cannot be used repeatedly for enjoying the Offer.

  6. Customers are required to make Eligible Transaction within 90 days before the booking date of the Service, in order to enjoy each ride of the airport limousine service provided (the "Offer") by Service Provider in Promotion Period.

  7. Eligible Transaction does not include the deducted amount from the use of discount offers and / or +Fun Dollars / Merchant Dollars, any unposted purchase by Interest-free Instalment Plan at any merchant, cash advance, handling fee for cash advance, annual fee / service fee, finance charges, late charges, tax bill payment, Credit Card online bill payments (including but not limited to water bills, electricity bills, insurance premiums, payments to other banks and credit cards, etc.), Cash Instalment Plan, Spending Instalment Plan, Tax Instalment Plan, Balance Transfer Plan, Octopus Automatic Add Value Service transactions (including via e-wallet/other method to top up Smart Octopus), purchase and / or reload of stored value cards or transactions via e-wallets, purchase of products / services at financial / non-financial institutions (including but not limited to, foreign currency, money orders, travellers’ cheques, deposits and money transfers), balance transfers, purchases of casino chips, and transactions which are unposted / unauthorized / cancelled / refunded / found to be fraudulent. Hang Seng will determine the eligibility of the transactions based on transaction records held by Hang Seng. In case of discrepancy, Hang Seng’s records shall be final and conclusive.

  8. Customer must use an Eligible Credit Card to make all the relevant payments in order to enjoy the Offer.

  9. Reservation(s) must be made to the Service Provider by completing online booking form at least 3 working days in advance and could be made up to a maximum of 90 days in advance. The booking date must fall into the Promotion Period. Each Customer can book the Hong Kong and overseas airport limousine service by using the Offer at a maximum of 1 times in a single calendar month and a maximum of 1 times during the Promotion Period. The Offer is subject to limited availability.

  10. The promotion is governed by these terms and conditions and other terms and conditions stipulated by the Service Provider. For the terms and condition of Service Provider, please refer to the booking form of the Service Provider for details.

  11. Customers understand and accept that Hang Seng is not the direct supplier of the airport limousine service. Hang Seng shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the services, including without limitation, the quality, the supply, the descriptions of good and / or services provided by the limousine services providers, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Offer or in making available the service.

  12. Customers agree that any personal information collected by the Service Provider, and it maybe be provided, held, used or disclosed by the Service Provider to third parties for the purpose of providing the Service.

  13. Hang Seng and Service Provider reserve the right to suspend, revise or terminate the Offer at any time and to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time. In case of any disputes, the decision of Hang Seng and Service Provider shall be final.

  14. No person other than the Customer and Hang Seng (which includes its successors and assigns) will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provision of these Terms and Conditions.

  15. These Terms and Conditions are governed by and will be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

  16. These Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.

  17. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

The Possibilities Are Endless

bottom of page

top of page
002.jpg

恒生信用卡尊尚優惠

恒生信用卡尊尚優惠

恒生優越理財World Mastercard®

機場轎車接送服務尊尚價每程低至 

HKD250

恒生銀行一直致力為恒生優越理財World Mastercard客戶帶來非凡禮遇,盡顯其優越地位!

客戶憑卡累積旅遊相關合資格簽賬,每滿HKD3,000或以上即可以
尊尚價低至HKD250享用1次名貴轎車機場接送服務。於優惠期內,每位客戶共可享優惠最多1次。

一站式服務

只需透過網上預約,便能從容安排本地及海外的機場轎車接送服務

24小時候命

24/7電話專線隨時隨地提供支援機場轎車接送服務

ALS 專人接送

專人接送

你可於機場接機大堂、酒店大堂或指定接載地點優悠靜候轎車

服務適用之機場

airport
  • Asia
    Hong Kong International Airport (HKG) Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) Taichung International Airport (Ching Chuang Kang) (RMQ) Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH) Singapore Changi Airport (SIN) Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Ho Chi Minh City Tan Nhat International Airport (SGN) Hanoi Noi Bai International Airport (HAN) Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Mumbai (BOM) Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL) Manila Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • Europe
    Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport (BUD)
  • Australia & New Zealand
    Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD) Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL) Adelaide Airport (ADL) Brisbane Airport (BNE) Auckland Airport (AKL)
  • Middle East & South Africa
    Dubai International Airport (DXB) South Africa O.R. Tambo International Airport (JNB)
divider car
hotel

於預訂服務日期前90日內,客戶只需以恒生優越理財World Mastercard累積旅遊相關合資格簽賬* 滿HKD3,000或以上,便可按以下流程進行預訂**:

*於任何旅行社/旅遊網站簽賬購買或預訂機票、旅遊套票、旅行團、海外酒店住宿累積之簽賬。 
**於享用服務日期前最多90日及最少3個工作天,填妥網上預訂表格,同時遞交旅遊相關合資格簽賬證明,服務供應商就會作出相應安排。

客戶服務熱線:

(852) 2116 3132

如何安排預約

frame 2

享用服務日期前

90

(開始接受預訂)

frame 1

享用服務日期前

3作天

預訂期完結)

frame 3

享用服務日期

享用服務日期

預訂機場轎車接送服務
安心準備出發

機場轎車接送服務之條款及細則

  1. 優惠期由2024年4月1日至2024年6月30日(包括首尾兩天)(「優惠期」)。

  2. 優惠只適用於由恒生銀行有限公司(「恒生」)於香港發出的恒生優越理財World Mastercard(「合資格信用卡」)客戶。

  3. 客戶須以合資格信用卡進行累積簽賬每滿HKD3,000或以上之合資格簽賬,方可以尊尚價低至HKD250預訂由Airport Limousine Services Ltd.(「服務供應商」)提供之機場轎車單程香港國際機場 / 指定海外機場之接 / 送服務(「服務」)1次。

  4. 合資格簽賬包括於預訂服務日期前90日內以同一合資格信用卡於任何旅行社 / 旅遊網站簽賬購買或預訂機票、旅遊套票、旅行團、海外酒店住宿累積簽賬滿HKD3,000或以上,有關上載合資格簽賬證明之要求及範本,詳情請參考網上預訂表格。 

  5. 同一合資格信用卡簽賬不可重複兌換此優惠。

  6. 客戶須於預訂服務日期前90日內進行合資格簽賬,方可於優惠期內享用由服務供應商提供之機場轎車單程接送服務1次(「優惠」)。

  7. 合資格簽賬不包括使用折扣優惠及 / 或+Fun Dollars / Merchant Dollars所扣除之金額、於商戶以免息分期計劃付款但並未誌賬之交易、現金透支、現金透支手續費、年費 / 服務費用、財務費用、逾期費用、繳交稅款、信用卡網上繳費服務(包括但不限於繳交水費、電費、保險費、其他銀行及信用卡賬項等)、現金分期、「簽賬及消費」分期、「交稅分期」、結餘分期、「八達通自動增值」款項(包括透過電子錢包或任何其他途徑增值Smart Octopus)、購買及 / 或充值儲值卡或電子錢包的簽賬交易、於金融機構 / 非金融機構購買產品 / 服務的交易(包括但不限於外滙、滙票、旅行支票、存款及過數 / 轉賬)、結餘轉賬、購買賭場籌碼、未誌賬 / 未經授權 / 已取消 / 已退款 / 被發現為虛假之交易。恒生將根據儲存於恒生的交易紀錄,以決定簽賬是否符合合資格簽賬資格。如有任何爭議,將以恒生之紀錄為準。

  8. 客戶須以合資格信用卡簽賬繳付所有有關費用以享用本優惠。

  9. 享用此優惠必須在服務前最少3個工作天按照指定預約方法填妥網上預訂表格,服務供應商安排預約及只接受最多90日前之預約,並只接受預約於優惠期內的服務日期。每位客戶每月最多可享用此優惠(包括本地及海外之轎車接送服務)1次。於整個優惠期內,每位客戶最多可預約此優惠1次。優惠名額有限,額滿即止。

  10. 優惠受此條款及細則和服務供應商的條款及細則約束。有關服務供應商的條款及細則,請參閱服務供應商的預訂表格。

  11. 客戶明白及接納所有服務並非由恒生所提供。因此,有關服務供應商、其員工及其供應商於優惠提供的各項服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、服務供應商的產品說明及 / 或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),恒生毋須負上任何責任。

  12. 客戶同意服務供應商所收集的個人資料或會被服務供應商提供、儲存、採用或向第三方披露作提供有關機場轎車接送服務的用途。

  13. 恒生及服務供應商保留隨時暫停、更改或終止本服務及不時修改本優惠條款及細則之權利,毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,恒生及服務供應商保留最終決定權。

  14. 除持卡人及恒生(包括其繼承人及受讓人)以外,並無其他人士有權按《合約(第三者權利)條例》強制執行本條款及細則的任何條文,或享有本條款及細則的任何條文下的利益。

  15. 本條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律所管轄,並按照香港特別行政區法律詮釋。

  16. 本條款及細則受現行監管規定約束。

  17. 本條款及細則的中英文文本如有任何歧異,概以英文本為準。

The Possibilities Are Endless

bottom of page